Skip to content

Incoming Trade Offer; Outgoing mail.

May 27, 2014

Burger Gives: George Springer, Tommy Milone

Curacao Gives: Jose Reyes, Jose Abreu

One wonders about the logic of such deals from my side. I’m trying to figure it out. Maybe If I take this offer, he’ll stop saying I have two teams and stop trying to get me thrown out of the league.

Sad really.

 

To the mail:

Hi WNM,

You put Profar on the “trading block”. What kind of offers do you actually expect to get for him?

CL

Hi CL,

Well for starters, I was expected a box of ice cream sandwiches out the gate. Given his multi position value and potential upside down the stretch, and being on an offensive team in a hitters park…adding to the fact, this league is trade crazy whores, and I use run on sentences to increase value…I’d just assume offers of anything!

WNM

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

