Skip to content

Saget Q&A: Picturetext potentially NSFW

June 7, 2015

All right it’s not as bad as last year’s picture of a rugby player pissing in his own mouth, but we’re putting Saget’s stuff after the jump because GCBL Blog always tries to look after the readership…as to the death threats contained therein, I hope Cash Bail’s able to practice in the Commonwealth of Virginia. After my nurse’s keeping her licence, I am so done with this legal eagle shit.

1. How do you like the look of your team so far? 

Ok at best….this team I assembled is Bi-Polar as hell. Will lose 4-10 one week and win 9-4 the next, I feel lucky to be at .500 but going down after this weeks ass-kicking. I was up 9-3…now down 3-10…fuck and got Underdogs and his jolly band of badasses tomorrow.

2. Do you think you’ll make the playoffs? 

Not sure. I need FA pick ups like Joey Butler, Moreland, Tucker to catch fire and keep up their improbably decent performances….not likely.

3. What are your team’s strengths? 

Shit…I don’t know, none. Everyone has a “^” by their name come game time, other than that….there’s no telling, no consistency. Maybe depth, but depth doesn’t mean shit if you don’t have a starting 10 in this league that don’t swing a hot bat.

4. What are your team’s weaknesses? 

Subpar power compared to the top teams. Hamilton is a SB machine, but the rest of his game has sucked, he needs to be double his SB output to warrant his roster spot given the shitty-ness of the rest of his game. But he’s too good to cut and won’t get fair value back in a trade, so I gotta ride this fucker out.

O’s bolus for pitching is a crapshoot…totally unpredictable, but I’m not sure which teams have solid pitching top to bottom. I definitely don’t have a Kershaw, Scherzer, or Bumgarner.

5. Do you think you can fix the weaknesses on the wire, or would you prefer to trade? 

I’m fucked….I will ride it out with these fuckers and maybe snag a 6 slot for the playoffs, but it’s tough to swing a trade in this league where each team gets equal value and feels like they got equal value. Everyone wants Rizzo for nickels on the dollar, fuck that…..not trading Rizzo unless it’s M.Cabrera, Trout, Stanton, or other top 10 guy coming back in a package deal

6. Does anybody else’s team stand out as strong to you? 

Underdogs….holy fuck, I regret taking Billy Hamilton over Nelson Cruz.

7. Anything else on your mind? (Anything at all?) 

At this time No…. but I would like to buy an Uzi and mow down the Westboro “God Hates Gays” assholes [so… “yes”–Ed], but not worth it, don’t need to spend the rest of my life avoiding ass rape in prison. But if I ever get a terminal illness, I’m suicide bombing those fuckers.

I don’t know why more decent people with terminal illnesses don’t go out and kill drug dealers and bad people who got away with heinous crimes. I would love someone with a brain tumor with 3 weeks left to go up to Casey Anthony and double tap her ass in the back of the head then drop the gun and ask the Cops:”whatcha gonna do, I’m dead anyway before the next paycheck arrives?”

[Ah fuck it, I can’t leave this alone…my Justice Frankfurter is aroused–Ed.]

Dear Saget,

Seriously, Son?

I had you pegged as a pro-free-speech type… not as a “pro-free-speech-I-agree-with” sniveler…

CL

Hi CL,

it’s okay to fantasize about killing assholes with no repercussions!  Don’t get me wrong, say whatever you want on a public street on any given day…but if they have the right to protest soldiers’ funerals, soldiers’ widows and parents should have the right to claim temporary insanity and get away with killing these mother fuckers.

If these sons of bitches did this on the streets of Manhattan everyday, I seriously wouldn’t give a fuck, THAT’s free speech. But the Supreme Court got this shit wrong….to protest a FUCKING FUNERAL……no fucking way, they deserve to die a slow torturous death, an uzi is too quick but I’ll take it.

A funeral is a personal matter end of story. Shout “God hates Fags” all you want, just don’t do it during a loved ones funeral, that’s Buuuuuuuuuullshit.

8th amendment bans cruel and unusual punishment–soldiers’ families have been “punished” enough. Protesting a soldier who had nothing to do with whatever the fuck they are mad about it is “cruel” and pretty fucking “unusual”. At the end of the day, a piece of paper with ink on it ain’t stopping a bullet.

Those fuckers protested a funeral of a local soldier a few years back….only 3 pieces of shit showed up, but they are lucky I’ve got better things to do with my time and I don’t have superman abilities to take on the Cops by myself, but “God” help those fuckers if they did that during one of my family members funerals, they’ll be 100% fucking dead and all I need is 1 vote out of 12 to walk.

I doubt I will run into that predicament.

Those assholes piss me off.

BOB SAGET

Untitled7

BEST-Westboro-Protest-sign-1000x515

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment