Skip to content

Actual Text Exchange from Last Week

July 1, 2015

Dutch Boy:

Ok admit it, your lining up someone for me to trade Harvey to so you can get him in a flip.

Mendoza:

Lol. No I’m looking at Machado for Jose Fernsndez or potentially Kershaw but no one is biting yet. I’m just telling people what you want. No motive here for me.

[Some people play Fantasy Baseball as if it were checkers. Others play it like chess. For continued analysis of all the slipperiest moves, stick with GCBL Blog.–Ed.]

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Shaggy permalink

    Damn I should’ve sent Kershaw for machado

  2. Copper permalink

    I would have taken it.

Leave a Reply

