Skip to content

Saget Medical Update (I keep telling you, we’ll print anything.)

February 23, 2016

We love reader-submitted content at GCBL Blog, and our standards are super-low. Not only that we lower them further each and every season! Remember last year’s NSFW rugby player who pissed into his own mouth? Well, this current item makes me more squeamish because Saget writes:

Kidney stone update:  The 12 inch ruler represents my penis [Mrs. Saget says you could have just used a toothpick, do Asians use toothpicks or are they too symbolic?–Ed.]. I had that string burning and cutting for 3 days until I pulled it out. The blue tubing went all the way to my kidney. I had 2 fantasy baseball magazines’ lengths of string and tubing up my big unit to my kidney….OUCH

 

20160222_185249.jpeg

 

 

20160222_185735.jpeg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

