Skip to content

Having a AA affiliate can suck sometimes.

April 27, 2016

Hey Ultrasurblanco,

This trade has been rejected in Great Canadian Baseball League (358).

Comments from Nookie Monsters:

I don’t plan on trading any of my first rounders, at least not in April. I need pitching but I don’t care for Harvey the least bit. I am very tempted to ride out the staff that I have if only because I want to see how high their collective eras can get. They are really fascinating to me at this point. I don’t dislike this offer, I just don’t want to cave in at the moment.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

