Skip to content

What might have happened yesterday.

February 16, 2017

As best I can tell:

Saget wanted to trade draft picks with Slumpy.

Saget sent the offer to Nookie by mistake.

Nookie said “sure”.

Saget wrote Mendoza and said he had a deal.

Mendoza wrote me to talk shit because I’d told him half an hour earlier that I had no trades on the go and here I (Nookie) was, trading.

I wrote Mendoza back saying the p[icks wree Slumpy’s.

Confusion ensues.

As far as this desk knows, there’s no deal yet.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

