Skip to content

Pressure Wash your House Yet? No Pressure…

June 6, 2017

My homeowners association pissed me off, here’s my retort
Marywood HOA,

I have my siding scheduled to be pressure washed on June 8, 2017.

We pay you….You work for us, not the other way around, I could care less about your deadlines or threats, if you ask for a task to be completed, it will get done when I can get to it, if you feel compelled to send another letter or notice…I’ll try not to get a paper cut.

[BOB SAGET]

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. 85DowntheCrow permalink

    According to the Marywood HOA official Information Brochure, the board must have gotten the 2/3rds votes required to, and I quote – ” restore the lot and exterior of the buildings in a manner satisfactory to your Association.”
    Fix yo shit Saget. Your place is a fucking eye sore to the community.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Just in case you missed it in the Comments… | gcbl

Leave a Reply

